channel islands competition regulatory authority

Board & Staff



 
  • Michael O
  • Michael O'Higgins


    Chair

  • Michael  Byrne
  • Michael  Byrne


    Chief Executive
    01481 711120
    michael.byrne@cicra.gg
  • Philip Marsden
  • Philip Marsden


    Non-Executive Board Member
    01534 514990
    philip.marsden@cma.gsi.gov.uk
  • Paul Masterton
  • Paul Masterton


    Non-Executive Board Member
    01534 514990
  • Peter  Neville
  • Peter  Neville


    Non-Executive Director
    01481 711120
  • Hannah Nixon
  • Hannah Nixon


    Non-Executive Board Member
    01534 514990
    nixon_hannah@yahoo.co.uk
  • Louise Read
  • Louise Read


    Director
    01534 514994
    louise.read@cicra.je
  • Pat Devine
  • Pat Devine


    Regulatory Projects Manager
    01481 711120
    pat.devine@cicra.gg
  • Sarah Livestro
  • Sarah Livestro


    Head of Competition Law
    01481 711120
    Sarah.Livestro@cicra.gg
  • Jill Perkins
  • Jill Perkins


    Office Manager
    01481 711120
    Jill.Perkins@cicra.gg
  • Sarah Price
  • Sarah Price


    Project Manager
    01534 514 988
    sarah.price@cicra.je
  • Jonathan Tooley
  • Jonathan Tooley


    Head of Policy and Consumer Affairs
    01481 740965
    jonathan.tooley@cicra.gg
  • Kevin Werry
  • Kevin Werry


    Telecoms Regulatory Manager
    01534 514990
    kevin.werry@cicra.je
Disclaimer
wai compliant

CICRA would like to thank VisitJersey, VisitGuernsey, The States of Alderney and Sark Tourism Committee for their kind permission, allowing CICRA to use images of the islands to illustrate our website. CICRA wishes to credit Gareth Hughes for his image of the Alderney Breakwater.